(912) 348-3158
114 East U.S. Highway 80, Ste B, Pooler, GA, 31322
SoldbyLighthouse@gmail.com

TEAM

Held to Higher Standards

Our team consists of only licensed Realtors®. This means our agents are held to a higher professional standard, upholding the Realtor code of ethics.

We recognize you have a choice when it comes to working with a real estate professional. Lighthouse Realty Professionals are ready to help you reach your real estate goals by making your needs our number one priority.

Our Team

null

Pamela Hammock

Broker, Owner, Realtor®

912-224-3055

pam@LRGSAV.com

null

Alan Hammock

Associate Broker, Realtor®

912-661-3559

alan@LRGSAV.com

null

Kelli Hammock

Director of Information

912-224-7481

kelli@LRGSAV.com

null

Khris Hammock

Realtor®

912-695-0366

khris@LRGSAV.com

kathleen-clark

Kathleen Clark

Realtor®

912-313-1731

kathleen@LRGSAV.COM

null

Jennifer Fletcher

Realtor®

912-660-4928

Jennifer@LRGSAV.com

null

Rob Fletcher

Associate Broker, Realtor®

912-660-4338

rob@LRGSAV.com

null

John Cory McBrayer

Realtor®

912-661-7731

johncory@LRGSAV.com

null

Debbie Ryan

Associate Broker, Realtor®

912-660-4545

Debbie@LRGSAV.com

Interested in joining our elite team of professionals

Looking to make a change? Ready to grow your business and improve your quality of life?

Lighthouse Realty Group offers agents:

  • Prompt commission payout
  • Flexible compensation plan
  • In-house marketing services including brand consultation, creating and maintaining an online presence
  • Lead generation
  • Experienced, non-competing broker
  • Complete broker availability, Pam maintains an open-door policy (or by private appointment if you prefer) and makes herself fully available 24/7
  • Professional office space acts as a headquarters with a private conference room, professional printing services, fax, wi-fi, refrigerator, all resources that you may need for success